My classmates and I Episode one

in #school-lifelast month

When I entered jss one newly,most of my classmates were always bringing plenty food and snacks.

Infact our class was nicknamed restaurant by the jss two and three and even the senior classes.The ss thres boys started bullying my class.

When it was break time they would enter into our class and collect any food or snack they see. In my class then, I was rated the wisest because non of my food has entered into any of the ss three's mouth.

When it was time for break, I would go to the toilet to eat so as to avoid stories that touches the kidney,when my classmates noticed that I used to eat in the toilet, they started following me and after few days the class started becoming scanty during break.

One day we were caught in the toilet after a girl reported to the ss three boys that some boys do eat in the toilet,they collected everything from us and went out.

We entered the class with shame as we were laughed at,I quickly left the class because I knew what will soon happen.

The cornflakes the ss three collected from me was full of sand,I always took sand with me to the toilet in case of emergency purposes,so that day when the ss three entered the toilet,I will immediately put sand in my cornflakes.

From where I was hiding,I saw the ss three boys entering my class with canes and shortly after that I saw my classmates walking out of the class in a single file,with their hands behind their head they marched to the ss three class with tears in their eyes.

I was just laughing as I drank my hot zobo and boiled chinchin.
class.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67