My merit scholarship

in #scholarship7 years ago

I am studying medicine in the second year at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy from Bucharest. Last year I learned a lot because I wanted to have merit scholarship.

Merit scholarships are awarded to the top 10 students and I was the eighth student.

When I saw the list I was very excited. I called my mom, my father and all my friends. My boyfriend was with me when I found and he hugged me a lot and congrats me.

I will receive money monthly on my card for one year. The merit scholarship is 900 lei, it means around $ 250. It’a all I need because I can pay my rent and all the other expenses.

I want to have scolarship in the next year too, so I will learn a lot to be the best!

Wish you the best

Sort:  

Congratulations on your scholarship! You must be working hard to be eighth student. Good job!

i nned money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72