You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Schizophrenia journal: reflection

in #schizophrenia7 years ago

Thank you for the kind words I needed them this early morning gm I am sorry your friend has the illness my I have my husband and children that are my rock they keep me strong and give me a reason to take the monthly injection I receive.
The illness is what it is. I know things will be okay and that life will be happy. Maybe not acheive success in my career that looked so promising, maybe not being extremely socially active, but focusing on family, love , and wellness has gained me a new perspective on life.
Life is about love and the energy you send out through your loving actions. You, my friend, send out good vibrations of energy. Please enjoy your day.

Sort:  

Learn through your journey and yes, focus on family and love :D thank you! for u too :D have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62