Adam Schiff's Tweet - WITH TRANSLATION

in #schiff4 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

We got Flynn in a perjury trap. We made him plead guilty to inconsequential, insignificant details, or we were going to destroy his son.

The TRUTH is, I am a real piece of shit and I qualify for the death penalty.

The dismissal proves that I am a real piece of shit and I qualify for the death penalty.

Bill Barr found the proof that incriminates me, goddamn it!

It is the worst crime I've been involved in, and now I'm shitting bricks because the Justice Department knows I'm guilty as hell, and that I am a real piece of shit and that I qualify for the death penalty.

Sort:  

These posts are better than "Honest Trailers" keep it up bro. I'd be laughing harder if they weren't such corrupt pieces of crap

walk.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46