STOP! and smell the roses! 🌹

in #scent7 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1501493508814.jpg

I have to wait a while on a collegue in front of the building were we follow education and.....the roses are blooming.
They smell like holiday to me - when i was a kid we used to make rosewater when we were free from school

20170731_112929.jpg

Always remember to #stopandsmelltheroses ! It will get you out if your thought and into the Now

PhotoGrid_1501493488471.jpg

Don"t forget to Steem some Scent

Sort:  

Yayyyyy... Exactly the message I posted this morning with some ixora.... I love it! yes, people should slow down and learn to live in the now.... not so much rushing around! Glad you started the tag for it - i'll soon add to it!! 😊🎕

Hi Ac! I ll be at your feed i a jiffy

Darn! I forgot the tag! Wonder if I can still add it in... wish we could use a few more than five...

You can edit your post 6 days long!

very pretty Dutchess!!

Thanks Shaun! 😊

nices flowers and pictures
Amazing post @dutchess have a happy journey here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

Ofcourse i can! And i did! Thank you

Beautiful Red Rose.....

🌹🌹🌹

Everyday we need to 'stop and smell the roses' - before life passes us by!

That goes faster than i want!

Always stop and smell the roses! I cannot walk by without doing so, beautiful red too. I can almost smell them now.

That makes me happy!

It gives me great pleasure and pause too!

It does! I am happy to hear so! 🌹

Mooie foto's! Lekker rozenwater en ook rozenzeep. Heb ik nu in de douche liggen \☺/ Fijne week!

Rozenzeep hier ook erg geliefd. Jij ook fijne week Rem!

Wonderful Red Roses. I Like Red Rose. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Hi Aafrin! Thank you

Rose, beatiful and sweet smell

Thank you 🌹

Thank you 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65