Scenes of Nature Art Contest. What remains will always burn

in #scenesofnature6 years ago (edited)

Ok, this time I will show you my firt post in english, so be nice with me xD My English is not the best, but this is a good opportunity to improve it. As well is my first English post, is my firt Art Constest too, so lets get it on! The contest is promoted by @sethlinson and you can join it [in this link](https://steemit.com/art/@sethlinson/20-sbd-in-prizes-scenes-of-nature-art-contest) The subject of the contes is: Scenes of Nature, and I gave to you this painting. …

Title: What remains will always burn Autor: Henry Olivares Year: 2018 Technique: Olium on canvas Dimensions: 1.20m x 0.70
I wanted to represent the figth between a lonely and unique nature, wandering all by herself ready to lose control and burn everything that remains, even if that means destruction to the world and what's left of her Hope you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71