Sort:  

Ugh...hate when I'm logged into my kid's account by mistake. Anyway, sorry for driving the rewards up so high. It was only once because I've been away for awhile. Trying to get some exposure here while I get my projects updated. I'm sure you can understand. I'll make sure not to do it again. I say this because abuse is defined as showing a repeated pattern of behavior. This is not a repeated pattern. It was just once. If you could retract please, that would be awesome.

Thanks for such a nice reply. I'll remove the comment and flag. Really nice pics by the way.
Apologies for my mistake, usually we pick stuff up approaching trending and go after serial abusers.
Best wishes to you and your family :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're the best. I'll be sure to follow you and support you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36