Indonesian tours that you have to visitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #scenery7 years ago

The charm of batee iliek river in bireuen, indonesia

20170610_174152.jpg

When you are in Aceh (a province of Indonesia ), you should not miss to stop at the Village batee iliek
To find a clear river on the right and left over many trees Which makes this area very beautiful and natural look. It name krueng Batee iliek.

The silence and clarity of the river is used as a source of clean water To meet the needs of clean water every day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zulkarnain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You have a new follower! I always make it a point to discover who my followers are and show my support of their efforts since they took the time to at least follow me. I choose a recent post I think is sick, cure it and bump it and anticipate more great posts from them. I do have a question though, as I have been trying to keep track of what is working on here...Where did you discover me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75