Thailand Trip

in #scenery7 years ago (edited)

Well it's time for another post about traveling---- Last month I made a little expeditionary trip to Thailand to buy a few suits, get a tan and relax in nature. We ended up going to Khaosan in Bangkok as well as a few rural areas with floating villages and such. You could tell that most of these places were just tourist traps with super inflated prices, but it was fun to haggle with the locals to get a little discount.

I would recommend booking all of your travel plans online though, it would definitely reduce the amount haggling you will have to do, and in return reduce the headache. It was pretty cool , we saw a wild elephant as well as some wild frilled lizards and some monitors swimming in the river. I would have to say, Thailand is my number one adventure spot and I'd recommend it to all nature lovers and backpackers alike.












Sort:  

Nice photos, is that you beside the banana tree?

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts. Up-voted: hope you will visit my blog @maninjapan1989

excellent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56