Sort:  

Wow! that's beautiful scenery bro. I really love it too. Rainbows were the signs of God's promise to Noah that He will never ever punished the earth with great flood again. Whenever i saw rainbows, I remember God's holy promises in the Bible.

That is God's covenant that there will be no flood again. Thanks for reminding me about it.

Your welcome bro. God's covenant is an everlasting promise.

Your welcome bro. God's covenant is an everlasting promise.

Me too. We always hear from our elders that at the end of raibows there are treasures.

Double rainbows are rare. It looks relaxing for me. I love it too.

Wow nice.... it gives us hope....thanks

Thanks for the upvote and comment.

I wonder why this post is not earning even a cent. What is wrong with this steemit? I climbed three mountains just to take these pictures and spent 2 hours writing this article, then even a cent I was not able to get. I posted one that I didn't exert to much effort then I got more than a dollar. What the heck is this? How can I become a millionare this 2018?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41