My Hometown scenery - 家乡的风景

in #scenery8 years ago (edited)

A long time ago, there is no road, the life of local people is the main backer on these trees and bamboo forest, now these all to the individual, my family many people,Land is also much,Planted a lot of tea trees, fruit trees, trees on the mountains no one wants,Only bamboo shoots we dig every year, bamboo shoots do not need management,Do not need to fertilize, each year grow new bamboo shoots,Now the road and broadband are Internet to the home, very convenient, all things can By Taobao purchase, we planted agricultural products,have online shop hawker acquisition,Some landscape appreciation, my phone is not good
在很久以前,我们这里没有公路,当地人的生活主要是靠山上的这些树和竹子,现在这些林地全部分到了个人,我们人多,分到的林地也多,除了种一些茶园,水果,山上树木没有人要,也没有人买,只有竹笋每年都挖,竹笋不需要管理,不需要施肥,每年自己会长出新的笋,现在公路和宽带都装到了家里,很方便,所有的东西都可以淘宝购买,我们种植的农产品,也都由开网店的小贩收走了,一些风景欣赏,手机不好,拍的就是这个效果了









Now this season, many people go to the mountains to find Ganoderma lucidum, Ganoderma lucidum today I did not find, I find a mushroom,but do not know,I do not know can not eat, because never seen before
现在这个季节,还有许多人上山找灵芝,今天我灵芝没找到,但找到一个不认识的磨菇



This is my chickens , at night in the beam to sleep, very smart
这是我养的鸡,晚上都在屋梁上睡觉,很聪明吧




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55