SCARY STORY: IT TURNED OUT THAT SHE IS THE ONE BEHIND ALL THESE TERROR. (@julietisrael scarystory contest)

in #scarystory6 years ago

"A man's enemy is that of his households ", so says the bible.

_20180716_224131.JPG

Most a times we search afar for the cause of our problems, not knowing that, it lives within us, in the same house, this is one of the reasons why some people seems to be In a problem for a longtime; because they are in a parallel line with the solution.

Hope after reading this, somebody will device another means or approach towards seeking for the cause or solution to his/her problems.

HERE IS MY ENTRY TO THE CONTEST.

"Mummy! Mummy!!, look at them sitting around the house" so, screamed my five years old boy, I woke up to behold a horrible stare of a leopard eyes, so glittering in the middle of the night, I screamed the blood of Jesus......jumped out of bed to the parlor, where my husband is sleeping, I bounced on him, with fear and terrible, as I looked around the house from my position inside, there were all manners of species of cats and other horrible creature, observing our activities in the sitting room from their outside, with an audible human voice to worsen the situations, I was gripped with fear, has I hurried to the children room to check on them, they were everywhere, peeping through our wide opened glasses window. I quickly, woke them up and dragged them to the sitting room, where others were gathered , they were hypnotized since I forced them up from sleep, but I have no option, no comfort of time to play a role of a nice mother.
I have to yell at them to free them from the bound of sleepy mood, with the screaming, I picked up an encouragement from no where but I believe it's the good spirit that is present at these moments.

I was dissolved like a salt poured into water, defrosted like an ice under the heat of sun.

My husband was just sitting and watching me in my confusion, as if he's not concerned, I have to scream again to everyone in the sitting room to start praying before fear paralysis us,; within some minutes of prayer, there was calmness in the surrounding, when I opened my eyes, all those evil creatures were gone, but the fear were like, they are still around the house.

_20180716_224114.JPG

There, I know, there is a living God, who answers prayers.

After much time of prayers, the children fall asleep, while my husband and I prayed through out the night to dawn, thank God for the victory, but the enemy was still planning another way of annihilating my family.

After family night prayer, everyone departed to their bedroom, I found myself kneeling down while lifting a heavy weight object in a punitive position with an invisible hand flogging the hell out of me, it was horrible for me.
Since I can't visualise the owner of the hand flogging me, it made the whole thing worse to me, after some minutes, I saw two legs walking away as the beating stopped, I knew from inside my spirit that those legs belongs to the person who own the hands that have been flogging me; but my curiosity is, where is the face....I really need to see the face?.
As the flogging stopped, I made some successful attempts to drop the object on my raised hands, glory be to God, I dropped it and stood up, shook myself to balance my body posture, but I remained at the same position, here comes the footsteps of the unknown face, standing on the position as before, to start his heinous torture, I grabbed the stick and jumped out of the dark position.

"She shouted who freed you from that position?"

Unbelievable, as I screamed "so you are the one behind my problems all these while, holding the stick, she pleaded that I shouldn't break it, but her plead fail on a deaf ear, as I broke it into pieces, and the pieces levitated into a dusty particles and flow straight into her eyes :

Physically, she fail ill and die as a result.

GUESS WHO SHE IS?... MY ELDER SISTER.

(Words counts; 568)

To know more about the contest visit the link below;

https://steemit.com/contest/@julietisrael/celebrating-a-milestone-or-20-sbd-giveaway-contest

Sort:  
Thanks your amazing entry on our #jet-contest
You just got jet-voted. ✌

unnamed (2).gif

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Sounds like a true life story, is it?

Nice read anyway. ✌

Yeah, it is! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75