May Dreams is just in our head but what if...

in #scarystory6 years ago (edited)

Here's a short story related to "Lucid Dream/Dreaming"

I know, not just me, but there's (also someone)/a few who experiencing this kind of happy, scary, heavenly feelings when you can do everything on your own will, but only inside of your head... let's read this..

Upvote for more, love all guys!
@kuyanikol

InShot_20180728_115644250.jpg

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

know, not jist me, but there's also someone who experiencing this kind of happy, scary, heavenly feelings when you can do everything on your own will, but only inside of your head.
It should be gist instead of jist.

oh thank you my friend gonna edit it thanks :)

it's actually just what I meant to type hehe 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51