You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELL AFTER THE TRUMPET'S SOUND

in #scarystory6 years ago

It is wrong to draw a conclusion that all I wanted was an upvote. You judging me based on a post. You should know the Bible says:

Judge not so that you may not be judged.

There is also something important you should know, don't force your belief on others. Thank you.

Sort:  

Am not judging you sir.

Now you contradict yourself and sound defensive!

You don't force your beliefs on others? Why did you talk about rapture in the first place?

Was that why you made a joke of it? Was that what the apostles of old did? They persuade men unto Christ and it doesn't mean you force them. Am sorry if you feel Judged but I just try to make you see that your post was a great one but making a joke of it in the end doesn't feel right if at all you spiritually understood my perspective of this!

If you read carefully, you would notice I never mentioned rapture. I was defensive to you telling me "on my post" i posted for upvotes. Please don't come back. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44