MOTHERS TEARS OVER SON'S SCARY DEMISE

in #scarystory6 years ago (edited)

Moonlight drawn by clouds, still amongst clowns, Oh my pretty son come back to me was all I could hear her echo into the ears of my metaphysical being beyond the supernatural.

images(24).jpg
image
The mist was on the high side that Saturday morning when I went with four of my colleagues to task my debtor who was owning us a huge sum (yes I call it huge because we were just college students), incurred through an electrical appliances business we did together.
It was a morale filled movement as we triggered our youthful ego towards his residence downtown.

Alas! We saw him sitting on a wooden sofar in front of his local chandelier decorated verander.
It Was The least of sounds we ever imagined will pass an ironic message amongst passerby as he shouted thieves! thieves!! thieves!!!.

At first we thought he saw thieves truly, but to our greatest surprise, we were drowning in our own assumptions.

He had labelled us Thieves.
Sure we have the right to defend ourselves as well educated students but little did we know we were surrounded by angry clowns who in their mediocred and little cocooned minds could not fathom innocence and honesty just by facial assumptions.

Boom! Boom!! Boom!!! were the sounds of the pieces of irons and wood logs which were been used to smack us without remorse,hesitation and Humane conscience.I felt sick instantly but it seemed a doctor attending to my wounds at that time was illegal. I could fathom the incessant increase in my blood temperature and pressure. I was afraid but there was no one to cuddle my massacred body.

A lot of thoughts waggered through my minds as huge lumps of blood trickled down my cheeks, arms and legs.
I tried to talk but I had already lost all my inscissors, I managed to scream but it gave a different perception about me He is guilty,My head and body aches, the pains were unbearable and concurrent, then I realized we had fallen into history soup.

I am vary scared now, what do I do

  • Is this the end for me
  • I'm I gonna die
  • what is my mum and siblings going to do
  • who will console my mum.
  • Oh God is this really real
  • I'm just 25
  • I'm I really dying young
  • My friends are more scared
  • I could think of nothing but fear.
    We were already naked, the little remaining sensation in my ear could hear the crowd shouting Burn them Burn them,
    IMG_20180718_185749_234.JPG
    I was more afraid at this time because the flames were up already. It was as if I was bathing with ceaseless fire.

I looked at the lost hope showing obviously in the remaining flesh in the face of my colleagues.
Then I gently cried to the creator of all things to console my family as we held our hands together while lying on the floor with forcefully paralysed legs.Screenshot_20180718-151347.png.

It is over as we rolled along each others body to feel the last touch of friendship before finally kicking the bucket.

Father forgive them for not knowing what offense they commit is all I prayed.
Mum I love you, will you be my mum in my next world was my last Rhetorical question.

Oops! Wow! Calm your nerves and come back to me. This is a scarystory contest organized by @julietisrael on her 60th Steemit reputation celebration which I have made mine to depict the story of what happened to five University of Portharcourt Students about six years ago.

This is my entry for the scarystory contest organized by @julietisrael

#steemit Scarystory2018

I am @chibuzorwisdom saying happy celebration to @julietisrael.

word count 700

Sort:  
Thanks your amazing entry on our #jet-contest
You just got jet-voted. ✌

unnamed (2).gif

Thanks very much boss, I appreciate you fundamentally.

Hi @chibuzorwisdom, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @julitisrael doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Nice one bro. It was a sad story in University of Portharcourt. I can not forget that.

Yes brother, it was totally scary reminiscing on the event.

This story is sad, really really sad...

It is more scary than sad to the eyewitnesses, Very very scary boss.

I wish you luck.

Nice piece.

Thank you very much, I appreciate Boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74