Crown Me King Horror Story Album

in #scary7 years ago (edited)


Dark Waters presents the Crown Me King Horror narration album. This album sold 1000 copies at his website iamdarkwaters.com. This album is a delicious delicacy designed to captivate your mind , and invoke fear. this is one of my best works and I'm proud to offer this up to the steemit community for your listening pleasure.

******Website******
iamdarkwaters.com

If you have a paranormal story call or text me 504.291.7870 if would love to hear what you encountered. Waring people who call multiple time are back to back are moved to the end of the line. Also you get with you give from me, if your respectful I'm respectful. If your an asshole I'm a bigger asshole.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88