Dating online

in #scary7 years ago

I want to share a horror story from dating online and meeting them... Back in December a day before The New Year... I was on a dating app looking for friendships or for someone to date... Anyways I started talking to this Mexican on there... After 2 days chatting we decided to meet up... Turns out all his info online was wrong... He came and picked me up at the house with 1 other person who was driving... They invited me to hang out at their place so I went because there was another girl... We started drinking honey wiskey... I had maybe 3 shots and I was knocked out cold... Turns out I was roofied... I'll usually can drink a lot but not that night... When I came to the girl and a guy was standing over me in a bed that I don't remember laying down in... I think I came to before I was raped.. I woke up grabbed my phone and called for a ride home... It was scary... Who knows what would of happened to me if I hadn't woken up just in time... That happened on New Year's Eve... Be careful when dating online... The dating app I used was Meet Me... The next day I was looking for his profile on the app and it was already erased... I was going to report it to the police... The profile said the guy was from Lacey, but they took me to Centrelia at some trailer park... I was fuzzy headed for over 24 hrs... Thank God I had a ride out of there... That morning there were about 5 male Mexicans in the house when there should of just been 2FB_IMG_1499886795712.jpg

Sort:  

Yes it was a scary experience... Good thing I woke up before something could happen to me... I should of called the police anyways but I couldn't remember which trailer park it was or which trailer... I deleted the dating app and now I won't meet up with anyone but public places... I quit going out too...

Well, one can't be too careful these days! Bad times we are living in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49