a scare like hallowen night

in #scary6 years ago

Some years ago when my grandfather died, I was with my cousin taking care of the altar of remembrance then we remembered that my grandfather had scolded us for wanting to escape to a party, laughing a lightning bolt has been heard a horrible thunder and as in a horror movie , the power went out.
! [thunder.jpg] ()
With the breeze the candles went out, the screams of fright did not make me wait, my aunt comes out at the time of the room and tells us that because we were scared if we should not be afraid because our grandfather was there to take care of us.
We can only think that even from the next life we ​​would never again disobey our grandfather.
The last day of the vigil I understood that he, if he was with us because my little son woke me up at midnight and told me that a man was at the door of the room and that he stretched out his hand to where we were, I must confess that I was scared, but I remembered that my grandfather to give us his blessing gave us his hand to kiss her and before leaving he wanted to give the blessing to my son so today more than ever I adore my grandfather #paitomoreno.
! [Abuelo.jpg] ()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28