WHATS INSIDE OF HER STOMACH?(part 2)

in #scary5 years ago

So we took her home and we got all the supplies to cut her open.

All you need to cut open a fish is a knife in a bowl of water.

Then my dad cut off its head, fins and tail.

So the only part we had left was the stomach.

So then my dad cut off the slimey parts.

Then I looked straight ahead of me then I saw a turtle and a fish that was in her stomach.

And thats the end of my story.

KIMG5485.JPG


KIMG5484.JPG
*All pictures are my own taken with my phone.

Sort:  

Whoaaa...that's weird and what a surprise! The turtle was dead, wasn't it? I wonder how could it swallow the turtle.

Yes it was dead.

Congratulations @evans-adventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77