My Super Scary Sleep Paralysis Experience!

in #scary6 years ago (edited)


I've dealt with sleep paralysis at a very young age and I'm only 21 right now, so almost my whole life. lol. Let me know in the comments if you ever dealt with it to and how did it make you feel?
OHHHHH and thanks SOOOO much for 75 followers you guys super thankful for it, I'll totally check out your channel just bear with me because I am new to DTUBE but can't wait to post more, did you like the video? Leave a like if you wanna see more videos like these :D

oxoxo,
Betty :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I went through a bout of sleep paralysis a while back when I was having nightmares every night. I experienced this along with hypnopompic hallucinations, meaning I would still be experiencing my nightmares even though I was fully awake. this only lasted for maybe ten seconds or so but giving my dreams at that point, that ten seconds was intense.

oh i know! they say its only a few seconds but in the moment those few seconds feel like a lifetime! You said you had these awhile back hope you don't get them anymore!

I believe they were brought on by stress. They started within a few weeks of becoming a father and all those fears that come with believing I was not capable of taking care of a baby. I must have done something right since he just turned four a few weeks ago. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69