You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAR STORY CONTEST: How I Got the Big Scar That Lies Under My Dread Locks

You have transmuted the brutal, preverted hillbilly stereotype into universal consciousness and self empowerment and are now an essential pillar of an ever evolving powerhouse of individuals here at the Garden of Eden in Arlington, Tx and I a honored to be a part of this place and to meet you and sharr innyour story Love... I know the universe will continue to bless us and shower this place with resources and success... it really is a vortex here and it takes years to realize just what that all entails... your story is a benchmark of this community and an example of how strong the people are here and to what extent humans can overcome and conquer in life. Anything truly is possible and we must neverlet ourselves be limited, by ANYTHING!!! WE LOVE YOU LOVE!!! AWESOME SCAR STORY!!!! YOU WIN!!!

Sort:  

You are such a joy to be around and watch you through your own evolution. Whether @papa-pepper chooses me as the winner for the story is actually irrelevant. I already know in my heart and spirit that I am a winner. Being a winner comes from within, not a scar story contest. But I still enjoyed writing and sharing my story. Hopefully, I can inspire others to evolve no matter the mountain to overcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48