The Strongest Hearts Have The Most Scars

in #scars6 years ago

The Strongest Hearts Have The Most Scars

I'm not sure about you, but I haven't met a strong person that does not have a rough past in their lives, where they feel they have many scars in their hearts. Depending on the experiences you may have along the way, they can teach you a lot of lessons, leaving you with scars in your heart.

Learning a life lesson doesn't usually happen overnight if you know what I mean. A life lesson takes some time to learn and some experiences are pleasurable and some others are awful, to the point you may not know what to do next in your life.

Capture+_2018-05-19-15-09-12.png

Life is really a learning experiences where you have to be awake in order to learn the lessons the correct way. Once you do, you will avoid getting hurt and will avoid more scars in you heart. It doesn't really mean you will not get them, but you can reduce the amount of scars coming to your way.

Whatever you do in life, make sure you come out strong and with the experience you need. Nothing is really written in stone and all you can do is your best due to the fact that we figure things out along the way.

Blessings to all!

download_20180330_204626.png

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
""You can go through Fire and still not get burned"."
"Become someone legendary to achieve your dreams"
"Clear your mind, body and soul to show what you are really made of"
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"
"The power of your words depends on the power of your actions"
"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"
"If you want the world to change, just look at yourself in the mirror and you will see where to start. "

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Note: Each post is created out of life experiences and personal opinion. There is nothing written in stone, your opinion is valuable and can be different.

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

Very True..!! I agreed with your statements because I observed it many times.

Thank you for this inspirational post @javybar, I agree with you at the right time. We live in a life of suffering and hardship. It is something else in others and it's something of a suicidal Some of us stress on our heart we break from stress, and others get up on it. How much we can tolerate, how much we can tolerate.

thank you sir

I appreciate it my friend, thank you

I really like your thinking and your all post I completely agree with you dear life is short or long and we get experience in this time
Actually we get lessons every day in our life
I really like your this words :
Nothing is really written in stone and all you can do is your best due to the fact that we figure things out along the way.
Thanks for this inspirational post

Glad you liked this part of the content because it is very true. Thank you very much my friend :)

Very beautiful quote and I am 100 percent agree with you, sir,
Hard times are there to teach you, and they make you strong, they give you the power to fight sad and bad times.

Totally agree with you my friend :)

Buenos dias @javybar, es verdad , todos tenemos cicatrices , unos aprendemos de estas y otros simplemente las ignoran .Es dificil olvidar lo que te hacen , yo por ejemplo , aprendo , pero a las personas , simplemente las saco de mi vida , de una manera definitiva .
Feliz sabado , querido javybar :)

Completamente de acuerdo con ud. Solo aquel que decifra las lecciones de la vida puede desarrollarse en esta vida de la mejor manera. Que tenga un fin de semana hermoso.

really very wonderfull quote..my dear friend..@javybar everyday we can alots of good experience of your blog and helped doing our life rightly going to path. your lessons to read i am knowing what to avoid my life?what do you want? these scars teach us to live for the great goal and achieve our dream.thanks to sharing for your great thought..very well done..my good friend.. best of luck of your great work and take care yourself..

I appreciate it my friend, thank you. Take care of yourself as well.

i am really happy to know that you appreciating my word.i think its my goodluck..thank you for your support..thank you..my dear friend.. @javybar take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..

So true. This is an inspiration to me. I felt down a lot of time, broke down totally, depressed and reached to that situation when i felt like dying. But after certain period I put myself all together and came back. It took me a lot of time and at the same time got so much of scars in my heart that i can never erase, but they are surely gonna help me in future. So I am never gonna give up and hope others wont too

I totally adimire what you have gone through. If you are able to get up from that, you have definitely achieved a lot and are able to teach or advice others. My salutes to you my friend :)

Golden words, my friend and only strong hearts achieve victory! We all make mistakes on our path, only those who do nothing do not make mistakes. Even if this brings a sad experience, we acquire scars, but they must be hardened as steel and give us experience to destroy all obstacles on our way to our victory! Thank you @javybar

You are very welcome. I appreciate it my friend, thank you

Sir @javybar i agree with you. Really you are talking about our real life true fact. Great quote.....Thanks a lot for the inspiring content.

I appreciate it my friend, thank you

I always enjoyed your writing man... & also motivated to do better version of me... Appreciate with your writing...if we have strongest heart we have the most scars.

I appreciate it my friend, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34