Scarlett Johansson and Steemit

in #scarlett7 years ago

Scarlett Johansson is an American actress and singer. She is one of Hollywood's highest-grossing actresses of all time in North America, with her films making over $3.6 billion. wiki

I was about to use a picture of Scarlett in my post, and when I pasted the link to her wiki a screenshot of my entire desktop uploaded instead. So you guys have to find her wiki on your own, not giving you a screenshot of my desktop. I am glad I keep 40 tabs open or someone could easily see all the websites I am on currently. I had to delete the messy post but you still get to see Scarlett I guess.

Sort:  

She is so beautiful and that body. One of my favorite ladies of Hollywood

She does not make that kind of money for nothing :D
She has to be a good actress, I mean good looking actress.

She is a beaut.

like you buddy LOL

i love you post.
good job.
@joseph

LOL

I'd love to see here on here, how cool would that be.

We could also see how AWAKE she really is also.

@joseph, have a look at my posts today when you get time. One is a milestone post and the other is a fun one, for people to honour @dantheman and post their video tributes to him!

will look at those right now :D
If Scarlett ever makes it to Steemit, you can forget about Dash :D

Shes lovely but while you and me make buttons on Steemit she reads a few lines that you and I could easily read read she makes milliions

In a few years she will grow older and won't make millions anymore, and steemit will be the next facebook and our buttons will be worth millions. who knows :D

I am completely lost... you post a photo of Scarlett Johansson, that you don't even own, and you're getting paid for it... ? I need to go check the FAQ.

yes please go check the FAQ

I dont really get the point of the post. But you still earned more than me this whole week with this post.

The point of the post is in the post itself, if you bothered to read it. Do you go to someone's facebook or twitter and tell him I did not understand why so many people liked or retweeted your post? That's the problem we have here, people focused on what everyone else gets, that they do not bother to be social.

@barrydutton is the most awesome person today, find him and point that finger at him :D

Say why? He has had that finger many times but if you say we should visit, we would! But why today?

Because we met here on steemit, we followed each other on twitter, and every chance he gets he pushes steemit on twitter, and reminds me to retweet. If social is the word, the. Today it's barry.

Beuty woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35