Scariest Place in the World You Should NOT Visit

in #scariest7 years ago

 

central yeah Pennsylvania  :


I mentioned this before but I hate horror movies I can admit it they scare me and I don't like it one of the scariest movies I ever seeing was Silent Hill that movie totally freaked me out and the video game was much worse I really don't like the concept of going somewhere and being hunted by a bunch of creepy monsters and never being able to find my way out well that's what makes centrally of Pennsylvania so creepy is because that place is basically Silent Hill in real life centrally I used to be a huge coalmining town but in 1962 the coal beneath the town caught fire through the 1980s and 1990s nearly all the homes businesses and buildings were torn down because the town is basically above a fire pit while no lives had been lost I can be directly attributed to the mine fire many say there are supernatural forces at work there has been many stories of people seeing apparitions disappearing into the smoke we're hearing voices telling them to leave town others go as far as to say Centralia is the gateway to hell although this place is not an official tourist site you can actually go and explore the town so if you really want to go visit a place that's basically right above a burning and fern with smoke and ashes flying around then go ahead hope you don't run into Pyramid Head

Sort:  

Creepy wow! I like a thrill occasionally that scares me back into my safe little corner. Oh wait... I am in Las Vegas . Oh ya. Nothing is safe 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63