I'm scared

in #scared5 years ago

I know that I'm not in an understanding that this would go better. I feel like there's no need to persist. Because I don't know if I can still be me in the presence of my dear husband. It's getting smaller and I'm getting more and more resources. Oh, I don't need a word to say, so I'm going to forget myself to take the bottom of the tension.

Healthy woman is like a wolf: robust, kunt, alive, life-giving, conscious of its position, creative, loyal and nomadic. But leaving the wild can lead to a weakening of the person's personality, a ghost, a ghost.

We're not here to be a poor man, with the ability to create a life that is easy to pierced, frail, not leaping, cannot hunt, cannot give birth.

When women's life is stagnant or full of boredom, this always means that it is time for the wild woman to appear, the time for the creative function of the soul to fill the delta.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What are the biggest problems that people face on steemit?

Let me know in the comments

Sort:  

Congratulations @rissaparce! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37