Bithumb Kimchi Primium 400%

in #scarcity6 years ago

I had $400 worth of Bitcoin stashed away and just traded it for 440 Steem on Binance. I think the new Resource Credit system is finally showing us that blockchain operations are indeed scarce. I think this will raise the price of Steem over the next couple months. Artificial scarcity is a great way to artificially inflate the price of something, even if it is a dick move.

I imagine people will start buying bandwidth soon. I could definitely see myself creating a platform for that.

steem markets.png

You can buy Steem at a discount right now on Bittrex. Only 86 cents. Good deal. All exchanges seemed to have halted withdraws and deposits due to the hardfork. This is causing prices on all the exchanges to diverge.

You'll notice that Korea still loves Steem. They have the highest volume by over double and they are paying a 400% markup for Steem coins. Absolutely insane. This is why I need to make an honor system exchange right here on the platform. Have you noticed that when you run out of mana Steemit directs you to buy SP from blocktrades? What a rip off. I need to undercut that greed ASAP.

tx-failure-sndbox blocktrades.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69