You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Falling for it... BitConnect

in #scams7 years ago

I love the image :P

BItConnect always seemed fishy, whenever you have money first and adoption first and exchange first, you know you can't have it all first :D ...

they are running on the bitcoin hype and hyping up their own train ... it's all marketing, they would probably say why make changes when bitcoin is already doing it :D I wouldn't call it anything since I don't care, I'm just tired of seeing their ads on coinmarket and so on .. but the price is interesting I have to say :D

Sort:  

Yea I would have to agree about the marketing. I'm tired of seeing the ads too. Also seeing people show off their earnings from it. It's not sustainable.

i would urge people to stay away to some of the coins that are coming out in the recent days or any coin that look like a counterfeit of established coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60