Ucash a Scam???

in #scams7 years ago

Hey guys!
A while ago I was going through articles on Cointelegraph and just happened to stumble upon a Ucash Article. Initially I thought wow this is innovative and can actually help all kinds of people around the world, people create bounties and others complete them, Whats not to like?
Well what I didn't like is that they want access to all your accounts as a form of completing bounties, one was a selfie, phone number not to mention proof of ID and address. At first i thought nothing of it, completed as many bounties as I could. Long Story short i randomly go on my coinbase and randomly check my security to realize someone located in South Korea area was trying to log in my account, don't make the same mistake I did.... to many ponzi schemes going around!

Sort:  

Congratulations @csosa67! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53