You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAMMER ALERT! A Fraudster is Using Lucksacks Name - Please Help Us Spread the Word!

in #scams7 years ago

I dm'd you and emailed you twice to talk about this situation and you said nothing.

And now we are talking only because i appreciated someone saying something in support of how awful i feel about this whole thing.

I have no idea what you want from me and feel like you are still throwing me under the bus instead of saying that your friend, @chiefmappster, was out of line and that being as its your podcast, maybe you had a responsibility to me.

Sort:  

No...we needed to talk about something else. I didnt need to talk to you about this. I KNEW you guys hated each other and assumed you had "made up". I mean go listen to the guy. He acted like it was just "oh so now we are doing x y and z"...and he even had the balls to do it in front of everyone (including you!).

SO in a fluid world where things can change on a dime, I do not step in and say "man you need to stop talking because you are not part of this"...THEN Look like an ass when you stand up and say "welll....uhhh...fuzzy...we kind of are working together".

Im not saying this is the case, but have some empathy and put yourself in my shoes....because THIS COULD have been the case.

It got ironed out and publically so I have no clue why you keep getting so angry about it and acting like its my fault. You even attacked me (and apologized) within the hangout itself for doing something similar to me!!!!

DO I NEED TO GO DOWNLOAD AND EDIT IT AND POST HERE FOR YOU? (I'd prefer you just apologize...and we move on to spending our precious time building valuable stuff...but I gladly will stay up late tonight for it.)

Im glad you're staying up. Im at work and setting up my computer to reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71