Sort:  

Naw I'm not troll, I'm just a dude hoping he'll see some of these posts and have a change of heart. I know ppl that are out because he's jumping ship

@welshstacker sorry for stealing your thread, @goldenarms well atleast your in it to help out and making it aware to the community..big ups to you

It's alright @meilo1995 at first I thought I was important with all these notifications

They better or I'll plaster your face on Steemit everyday for eternity. You can offer up an explanation for your shady behavior and I would consider deleting this? I'm sure everyone would appreciate that

Is that @zeartul real pic ...?

Start sending funds to the ppl you owe right now, rather than flagging ppl that call u out on your horseshit. This won't end well for you.. you know that right?

How much did he take on his scams? Same guy that scammed @cryptopie ? Get on yt Montagraph channel and put a link in the comments about this fool. Monty hates greasers and this guy deserves attention, lots of it. Put all the info in one link.
Or Agent 19 , OctoberReinz
God help this guy if they get involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50