You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everybody Meet Dan - The Man with the Master Plan.

in #scammers6 years ago

Aren't you fluffy?!
Your gut feelings were so good, why didn't you trust them, o silly you. And so we live and learn. I hope lesson B, after that beautiful A-one on forgiveness, is not to lend money to strangers. I can hear your mum and sisters saying Amen to that. The universe is NEUTRAL, never forget, so when it looks like it is being too good to be true specifically to little bunny you, it probaby IS not true, just you attracting other more wild, impromptu energy. We make our own good fortune by learning to invest carefully and sensibly. God gave us brains.
Wonderful story to share so that we all might learn to temper our highflown-ness. Somebody has to lead by recuperative example!

Sort:  

Very wise words! Yes it's all so easy to see in hindsight.. but I was so lost in the moment that I couldn't see clearly.

But I know everything has it's place and reason and really this experience brought me many gifts that I would continue to discover. Please check the follow up post with swissclive above as I have elaborated on the details of the story - the details that I didn't include in the original post so as to keep the word count down.

I hope you enjoy! I've had news of Dan now.. so we know what he's up to now!

Thanks again for reading and commenting... it means a lot to me, and your advice is solid and sound :)

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32