You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought with Cryptokidd

in #scammers6 years ago

Hey @cryptokidd this is @evanrvoss on my future account...The institutional investors are starting to get on board! A Billion dollar Chinese fund also posted that they are about to start buying cryptos with "Government money"! This is very big for early investors like ourselves.

Dude I was just up in Breckenridge for a few weeks in February and it was amazing! I try to vacation in Colorado at least once a year. You are lucky to enjoy those views year round....I told broncnutz if he is ever in Florida he can stay at my house. The offer is welcome to you always well buddy! If you ever need to escape that cold.

Sort:  

2018 will be an epic year in crypto when it's all said and done!!! Breck is my go to spot I love it up there. Erics double baked wings on main st next time you are up, they're the best.

I couldn't agree with you more! I just laugh at all the people that wouldn't buy Bitcoin at $19,000 because they felt like they missed the boat, but are scared to buy under $6,000. Crazy if you ask me...

Yeah, Breck has some really good food places, but I'm not sure if I ever had the wings though. I'll have to check it out next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73