You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everybody Meet Dan - The Man with the Master Plan.

in #scammers6 years ago

@hartfloe.... that was a story and a half! I don't know if I could have forgiven Dan. Seriously, well done for finding such deep lessons from such shity circumstances.

Sort:  

Yeeeeeep.... it sure wasn't easy! But deep down I instantly knew that's exactly what I had to do :)

Now... my life has really improved because of Dan and that whole story... I've become a better person, with a higher capacity for understanding and forgiveness, and a higher desire to learn how to create money in this life so that the £3,500 is even less of an issue... Dan has made me richer through what it all lead me to.. so I am super grateful :)

Thanks so much for reading and commenting... it means a lot to me and I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32