An example from the unjust targeting of my content just because I called out users who use bots for nefarious purposes!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #scammers5 years ago

You're welcome. they're all from @enforcer48.... the same punk that had the audacity to talk shit about me when I did nothing to him and to @stemgeeks until AFTER they downvoted me and then targeted me.

These are the same pussies who won't confront me on live... you have the opportunity to "put me in my place" where the FUCK ya'll at?

LMAO pussies
@themarkymark
@stemgeeks
@bloom
@enforcer48
@nostem4u

Sort:  

we get it...@themarkymark you guys are little bitches who cannot confront a person who ya'll unjustly targeted am i right? Take your shitcoin and shove it up your ass, i wont stop exposing your bullshit until you guys fully acknowledge that @stemgeeks and your spoof accounts unjustly downvoted my content... especially since ya'll an organization promoting a shitcoin, i would expect you'd have more respect for possible investors but obviously not... but go ahead downvote this too. I know you will. you steemers are predictable because you guys are little pussy ass bitches.

@themarkymark is a fucking coward... since you're the one downvoting me now.. .lets go live you little bitch

@themarkymark i think its very telling that you downvote one of the only posts that has some sort of evidence of you guys unjustly targeting me... but whatever.. Its already done. this isn't over. ok Buttercup ;)... Might as well disband your shitcoin group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64