SCAMMER ALERT

in #scammeralert6 years ago

"@parker-starr7

Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here"

This is what i mostly get to my comment section and one of my fellow steemians help me be aware of what is happening to my surroundings and I am thankful to him for what he did. @arcange thank you for helping us newbies be aware and be safe in steemit platform.

To my all fellow newbie steemians, be aware of the scammers that surrounds you because they will try to get your personal information, credit cards and other things to use in their own malicious desires.

Let us make the steemit platform safe and scammer free!

Spread the news and think before you click!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48