How SEO Expert scammed me | Here is the complete Story.

in #scammer6 years ago

Last year I was looking for an online job then one day i found post in SEO Experts(fb group) about online earning.

I was willing to do this job and contacted him without wasting a second.

I called him he speak so politely.
i asked "is there still any space in your office?"
He replied "yes, you can visit my office on Monday".
Then on Monday i went there and he told me everything what kind of work i have to do.

Let me tell you the job was about posting on jobs website(with adsense attatched), with social sharing and thumbnail creation.

pexels-photo-630839.jpg

He clarrified that 40% earning of this site would be mine and he will have 60% from the earning of one month.
I said "okay".
He told me what kind of post i have publish? How i should create thumbnail? And in which groups i have share these posts?

I agreed on everything. As 40% earning was mine so it totally depends on me whether i work daily or weekly because only i was working on this site and sometimes it was not possible for me to work daily on the site.

Well, he gave me login credentials of the website. And i started work everything was going fine.
Then one day i tried to login the website but could not. After sometime i was sure that login credentials have been changed. I visted the website my few posts were removed.

I messaged him and asked for the login credentials again.

Either you have changed mistakenly.

pexels-photo-374074.jpg

Me saw my message and didn't replied.
Then i was sure he is no more than a scammer.

He changed credentials when site getting traffic, he became dishonest.

After that i never texted because it was useless now.

And said one thing "i have true faith on ALLAH, he knows who is right and wrong. He has written much better for me".

Sort:  

I'm sorry for you. But SEO generates so much spam content on Internet, do maybe it's better that You end with it. Wish You luck!

Thank you ☺.

wow you've writen so well. Thanks for your this kind of post. I will like to say to well done and great job keep it up.

Thank you 😊

@madiha I need your help Madiha. Please do contact on steem chat. Thanks & Regards,
Zahid

This is for real or just a story? It's interesting read but rather sad.

Its real.

Makes it more sad that something so legit could be turned bad. Still you gained some knowledge.

Hi dear..
Its so sad.. How they ll justify it before allah..? Allah said much about rights of even labours..
Alot of scamers stories are on internet.. Such disgusting ppl spoiled the beauty of this field

Absolutely right. Even majority have spoiled the beauty of this field. But ALLAH is watching them.

this is a very interesting post I really like the plot, a good job, keep the spirit of my friend @madiha

Thank you 😊

oh so sad, pakistan mein 99.99% online earning ki job ofders karne waly fraud hain, registration k name pe 5000,10000 ap se lay lain gay or jo assignment apko dain gay wo pori hone se pehly he koi na koi game dal kar apko farig kar dain gay.. mere sath khid kafi bar aisa ho chuka hai fraud... they all are bulshit.. be careful next time..

it is now common here on internet. Many many scammers are here. they do scams in different ways.

Yeah exactly..
The scammer is student of famous expert sultan of multan(Aamir iqbal) and nowadays teaching seo on Aamirs facebook group(pakistani seo and bloggers)..
I wonder how these scamers make fool others..

Allah us watching all of them.

Madiha you are on the right way. Don't break your faith. Allah will give you the reward for this.
Allah knows everything.

Do you have a steem chat account? Come on steem chat we will chat there for some steem issues.
.....................
https://steem.chat/home
.......................
Add me in your friends there we will discuss there.
I am there with the name "zahidawan"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05