A Scammer Story!

in #scammer7 years ago

Just this week I had a bad experience with a person whom I really don't know, it's my mistake to put full trust in her/him. I even don't know her gender.. Only her name I recognized just by chatting in FB. Let's just name her/him Raquel Reyes from San Isidro Poblacion, Nueva Ecija in the Philippines... Raquel and I negotiated about buying him/ her Smart phones and the procedure of payment was through money remittances... We both agreed that Raquel will ship my parcel after I will pay the corresponding amount of the parcel. After an hour she texted me that she already received the money and later Raquel will send the parcel through a courier here in the Philippines. I replied to his/her messages that I need the information like the tracking number of the courier, but she/he didn't give me the information... My thoughts are juggling it puzzled me alot. Maybe Raquel is busy or maybe she/he needs more time to deliver my parcel... Then night came.. Raquel still juggles in my mind... I searched her name in Facebook and I found out that her name is all over FB that Raquel Reyes is a scammer. My wife was shocked and very angry why I trusted much to person I didn't know. It was a lesson learned for me... This incident that happen is all over the world not only in our country but in every country there's a security measures ... In the Philippines there's a qoute that says "Walang manloloko Kung Walang mag papaloko" There's no swindlers if there's no people allow them to swindlers.. This story I shared is for all the people out there to be vigilant of this kind of people...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42