#WARNING #SCANDAL #MITHRIL #CREAM #JEFFREYHUANG

in #scammer4 years ago (edited)

UPDATE : now after 4 months of me daily spamming twitter. The stacking rewards is finally sent. I have the feeling that my seek for justice found it's goal. Maybe mentionning CZ_Binance to make them aware of that helps. Since they list the coin and see a blockchain-proof that it's a scam, it was his responsability to keep or not those scamcoin listed.
Yet, no apologize from Jeffrey or him given and I also didn't get interest for the 4 months extended unwanted stacking. Because of this, and the shade of his true intentions I will keep this article here so that the people making research can find this dodgy story. In the case I get the apologizes, explanation and further ( extra 4 months ) earned interest from my stacking I will remove this post.
Edit : If $MITH goes back to price above 1$ I remove the post as well ! ;-)

Original post

DONT INVEST IN #CREAM #MITH #CREAMDOTFINANCE #MACHIX founder is Jeffrey huang (https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffrey-huang-33b711157/ ) and he is ( very likely !!! ) a scammer, check this story :

He made this official event : http://medium.com/mithriltoken/burningman-rule-2ed381ea5dea

And has refused to give me back the stacking reward.. see below.

They asked people to stack/send to the following address : bnb1lfevzyetl9zudwdrslexcqkknnmdxjlre3vek4
And they would get all their coin back with 30% reward ( all explained in the previous link )

Now check this address: https://explorer.binance.org/address/bnb1atm3tqtqvr4jyshtett45nke4paqxp90m68apr
With cryptocurrency, no place for cheaters as it's stored on the blockchain.

--> more than a year and the reward isn't sent back with the 30% increase... So basically he just kept all the money for himself. Refusing to send it.. PURE SCAM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32