Steemit Beggar

in #scammer7 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone! I woke up today feeling great and happy about the new day.

While @diverse and I are having a morning coffee, he showed me a potential post about this woman in the Philippines who feels unsafe in her home.

DB3EEC43-B59F-410F-A902-E41F562F5FA4.jpeg

He commented this lovely post about a film you can buy to protect your home. As I always do, I wanted to back him up and commented the link where this woman can buy the protective film in the Philippines since Amazon isn’t the choice of online shopping there. I figured she would like a friend so I commented in Tagalog (I’m very fluent)

2A3B7CB0-B6CE-46B0-A0B4-1461B7EB017F.jpeg

My comment says: “Hi, this is the film that my husband say you should get” with a link.

This person even attacked my husband’s post too!
7EB6DD94-014D-4865-823C-38CAFC773EA9.jpeg
6C0E5A5F-DC90-43CB-B78D-AB552C5432BC.jpeg

I AM FURIOUS! Not because of all the down votes. I’m furious because I looked further into her page and this woman has the audacity to constantly beg people for money with no shame! She’s even begging on her ACCOUNT BANNER. Secondly, YOU SHOULD NEVER POST how much Crypto you have. So if this girl has 20,000 BTS... why is she still asking for money?

Something’s fishy...

Sort:  

Bts can easily go 10-20x in future ! You are trying to help her and she is downvoting you Lol . Something is really wrong with her .

Thanks for writing this. You even posted a picture referring to what kind of attitude you have. Cursing me wont make you a better person here on Steemit. Good luck with that attitude. I'll upvote you to make you feel more better.

Good luck with your future endeavors.

Thanks for sharing it.
Upvoted and resteemed done

Looks amazing man your post very nice I like it
Thank you for sharing bro so please vote later 👏👍👆

Good post.thanks for sharing woth us.
upvoted and resteemed

She used to have 20000 BTS. Not anymore. She blew her account when she took a margin position that completely wiped her out when bitshares price plunged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80