You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemgiftcard is a scamm do not use!!!!

in #scamm6 years ago

I'm thinking I may have been scammed as well. But I went to the legitimate steem.cards site from @xtrodinarypilot.
My tracking says the exact same thing: in transit as of Feb 26th.

I never would have thought he would be a scammer! Dammit. But he's not answering emails, FB, Discord messages, nothing.

Sort:  

Yeah,there was a delay in my order because of a storm and server issues,he responded to me letting me know,so thought was good.
After being in transit over a week I tried to track it again and got invalid link/page no longer exist or some such mesg. . I am really disappointed! Thought I had finally found a way to actually spend some of this electronic $... May have to look into this shift card I have heard about...supposed to be able to put crypto on it...
next option please..
Sorry that you got scammed too.
I think it is a good idea,if you can keep up w/ market fluctuations.. I think that what caused the problem,he just cut losses and ran...
Not smart w/ blockchain trail of evidence...
Namaste

I came across his instagram, which is currently the only thing I know of his to be active- https://www.instagram.com/xtrodinarypilot/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29