And please put your hands together...

in #scam25 years ago

for a pretty good troll or the betting on the stupidity and greed of people in crypto

https://www.bitconnect.io/

The site looks pretty simple...or shit I would actually call it and maybe it is just a troll.

But I cant really imagine people forgot about it and trust them with their money again....on the other hand greed is a strong motivator and who knows maybe we some familar faces again promoting it as it is still 2017.

I am kind of buffled for sure

Sort:  

Man I just hope the newbies will learn from the mistakes of the people in the past!
these types of schemes just grab money out of your pocket!

Actually I am pretty curious about that...the warning signs were there the last time as well but greed can be very powerful

I know! I just hope the hype is not gonna be that big this time. :(
Many people will get ripped out if this goes that way again!

I heard the other day that this one is still going.

I think that is a troll...cant be real

he could not even drive saying that

Laughing hysterically and driving doesn't sound ideal :)

depends on your desired outcome

So you think that Bitconnect is the only one?
I can name many of them. Even on steem and bts. But no one dare to say it, why would I?
And nobody forced people to invest in any project as far as I know.

I never said bitconnect was the only one and I am aware we have at least one on steem. I would even say most gambling dapps are kind of a ponzi as most people just farm the tokens and hope others continue to play but bitconnect was certainly the biggest and most famous one.

Best investment ever 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

for sure :-)

Bitconnect. That website looks familiar in name but not know much about it though

My recomnandation would be to stay away

Only a fox is not caught twice in the same snare.

Maybe the trading bot is updatet :-)

Unbelivable how resistant those scammers are.
Thanks for warning.
Tried to warn in a fb group- but alone the word bitconnect is completly censored.
Resteemed :-)

If this is real I would not be surprised if quite a bunch of people get in again

Fomo and greed are bad advisers ;-)

hahahh i will die lol

ot only you :-)

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.134 which ranks you at #978 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 972).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87