Missunderstanding!

in #scam7 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpeg

I will delete this article and I will wait until the account is restored, sorry for this misunderstanding but I still have not got any proof but because some people advise me to remove this article and I definitely follow the instructions by @elgeko and @beanz but I'm not sure that he will refund my money!

but if I do not get the account back I will do the same again :) so please recover the account or give me my money back!

sorry for the person who has read my article but not because I have got my current account and still waiting!

Sort:  

be cautious nxt time my dear, Christmas is coming and there's a lot of fraud anywhere anytime.

(Upvoting this comment will help street children of Manila, Philippines this Christmas season)

14495444_1203217269700872_6307408008899792478_n.jpg

Sorry you had to experience that, always have to Be careful with these people. If it seems too good to be true it is. I wouldn't send Steem to anyone I don't know, just better to say safe. It's a hard lesson to learn, but now you know, and you're helping others to avoid the same scam, which is important.

I want others not to experience the same thing as me, never buy an account from an unknown person

Yep. Hopefully it'll help somebody else!

oh good. one time i'm drop this trap. thanks god

you will do like this guy?

the page is not even working, why you didn't even click on it https://steemit.com/@bitcoinspiracies ?

It's bitconspiracies

its look like discord thanks yandot for shearing
DQmYK3tyh6RjdjpBibgF1mBtC5e4Bk2zhUv9dFcNV2NSxf3.gif

waduh. . lumayan tuh kena bang. .
hati hati lain kali,,semoga akunnya bisa didapatkan lagi bang.

Iyaa bang ini bisa jadi pelajaran buat saya agar tidak mengulangi kesalahan yang sama

Aduh... Hati2lah... Dunia maya sangat riskan.

Iyaa kak , jadi pelajaran lagi buat saya

Sorry for that loss. You'll surely recover

Sorry to hear that, keep your head up!

Thank you for support

Haiyah kasian banget

Mau untung malah buntung

Emang waktu dikasih key nya, lewat chat atau gimana? Kalau lewat chat, meski dah Di blok sana tuh orang, bukannya Masih bisa Di Baca Di layar chat?

Iya chat , sudahkah anda membaca semua posting saya sebelum berkomentar ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49