You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WARNING: SCAMMER on Steemit] - "Steem Cash" is the latest project of a known con-man

in #scam8 years ago

Maybe I didn't make myself clear enough the last time:

  • I am not associated with Mark or his businesses
  • He asked me for an interview w.r.t. the said post and I agreed to answer his questions
  • We have talked merely about Steem tech and how I see it.

However, I wonder about myself, that I need to justify to whom I talk to against someone that doesn't even bother to publish his real name.

Sort:  

I appreciate all your concerns.

Maybe I shouldn't give interviews and instead do an AMA on Steem :)

@marklyford is a serial scammer and he is using you to legitimize his businesses (aka ripping of people).

I see no intimidation there at all. I see an OP that made a mistake. I read the reveals and that still seems like a controversy attempt...imo

For some reason I cannot reply to your next message down, not sure why (seems like perhaps there's only so many "levels" you can reply down-to)?
Anyway, my message I wanted to post to your next message down was simply:

AmA AmA AmA AmA AmA AmA

Scammers will always appeal to some respected figure to make themselves seem legitimate. He didn't come to me to correct his grammar, however.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77