You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BitConnect scam exposed

in #scam7 years ago

I'm still not sure if bitconnect is a scam or not. Honestly their numbers and claims look too good to be true. But on the other hand a lot of people making money with it since over a year already.

Guess it all comes down to if you wanna be part of it and take the risk of losing your investment or not - like everywhere in crypto.

I for myself have put in as much money as I'm confident to lose in the worst case and i'm close to doubling my initial investment after only 39 days. If you want to join me, feel free to use my ref link https://bitconnect.co/?ref=wurstcase
I will be giving everyone who joins a 5$ bonus (in BTC) for their first loan of 500$ or more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83