You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The TroyBusters Community - What and why...

in #scam6 years ago

Mr. Reid is very good at playing the victim.

However, he had no problem giving me an invitation to come to his alleged location in Lewiston, MI where he films his so-called "daily videos" for YouTube.

Reid's invitation to me was to "end this, face to face, with open hands, but only during the day".

He also said that if I saw him face to face, I would "piss my pants".....
However, he has now denied saying the word "piss", and claims to have said "pee", because he said "I do t talk like that".

He wrote here on Steemit, the "open hands" remark was to prove he is "innocent".

Reid added that the reason for a meet "during the day only" was because he said "you are a coward that hides in the dark".

It should be known that at no point did I ever threaten Reid or his "family" , nor have I traveled to Michigan to do any damages or vandalism, including his beloved Dodge truck, as he continues to claim.

For the record, one main concern that I have is that Reid has Defrauded his Patreon subscribers for the entire year of 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29