You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year of crypto and?

in #scam6 years ago

Many great projects actually fell more than 95% of the high. I was only a kid when the dot-com bubble happened. But I've studied it and the bloody thing was bigger than the housing bubble of 2008. One of the best things about the bubble pop was that all of the FAANG stocks (except for FB which wasn't around) and many other large behemoths we see today were utterly wrecked. People didn't know the value of them. They sold off everything in fear.

Like you said this is a good time to fish. I'm not sure we'll start a bull run yet. It could take Q2-Q3 2019 and I wish it'll take some time so that I can acquire more crypto.

I hope many people will take your advice and do the right thing. I only started trading in 2017 and I've already gone through a full tour of investment stress and it helped me in many ways. I don't think even a sport can give you discipline, patience, rational thinking and many other qualities that a good trader gain in a turbulent market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33