ExeBTC SCAM!

in #scam8 years ago (edited)

The coin telegraph have been posting about exebtc.com, the "leader in the finance world", for the second time. The first one I suspected and I didnt fall on this SCAM, I followed the news and found some suspicious things but nothing clear.
Then they posted again about this company at middle of August, and I invested, and I lose ALL my money. The Cointelegraph just make a 20YO girl homeless. Thank you very much! Here we can see how much do bitcoin media care about the bitcoin future and about journalism too, that dont even research about they are publishing. I'm sharing this to all the community because they are helping a SCAM FOR A GREEDY 0.4BTC STOLE FROM SOMEONE ELSE, PROBABLY TO WASH MONEY! THE COINTELEGRAPH AND OTHERS JUST EXCHANGE THE PUBLISHING FOR MONEY, OUR MONEY(!), AND WRITTE ANYTHING EVEN IF ITS A LIE, JUST GIVE ME YOUR MONEY MISS...!!!
PLEASE SHARE AND THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56