Beware infinity app is a scam

in #scam7 years ago

I came across infinity app https://theinfiniteapp. com last week while I was reading news on cnbc after watching the video according to the video it's free to join but at registration page you are asked to pay $250 I filled the information but thankfully I didn't have that amount on my account so I left it there I just Googled it up only to confirm its not genuine. Guys beware of the infinity app it's a scam Screenshot_2017-07-02-15-12-16.png https://binaryscamadvisor.net/the-infinity-app-scam/?gclid=COK3voDj6tQCFRQ6GwodDugPhw

Sort:  

Congrats! You're a winner of @msg768's daily giveaway #24. To find out more, click HERE.

Congratulations @veegold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52