You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bee Token ... A Big Hype ... whereas they have stolen idea from Lockchain.co and claims it to be their own

in #scam7 years ago (edited)

I can fully understand and accept that you are supporting this project... To be honest I was about to invest 8000 $, but really after done my research and tried to ask my questions , I received only ignor and disrespectfulness... This type of arrogance isn't very attractive to me personally... I felt like: I am going to buy me a new car and the dealer is saying to me '' If you want to know more about FORD, go to ask Chevrolet'' Thatswhy I started my own deeper research and found another questionable facts... I prefer to skip the big ICO_dumb and to invest later _ IF_ after all...
https://steemit.com/beetoken/@truth-exposed88/beetoken-more-questions-with-no-answers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37