#1 reason why Steemit is a scam

in #scam7 years ago (edited)

The main reason you shouldn't join Steemit is that it would give me more time to accumulate funds towards my retirement, if you register now I may have more competition.

I profit from your doubt as much as I profit from your certainty.

Sort:  

You made my day xD

Dude memes always on point

Yeah man tell me about it.

Tehe! For real! Love it, thanks for posting:-)

Then who would be around to up vote your post?

Hahaha no shortage of that..

This meme is no joke! Steemit is life ;)

@tommycordero , i must have read your post earlier.
for now, I am already in and am going to share some of your steem profits.

Just two days on steemit and really loving it :D

GREAT work! . After taking a look at your page, I see a lot of great content. Following and upvoted.PLEASE DO SAME ,SO WE BUILD A GOOD RELATIONSHIP THANKS @abbeymelchizedek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29